Orgasms II

(No- seriously :p)

I just returned from a 4-day engagement in Paris, and noticed a few responses to my Orgasms post. So to put all at ease, I will tell the story of another client. Only this is one I adore, but do not lust after. I often fantasize about Bob during private moments of self-indulgence, but in all honesty, he’s probably the only client who enters my private boudoir. Well… actually, there is Paul, but I’ll save him for another time.

The weekend after I met Bob I was summoned to meet another lovely client of mine. I will call him Bruce. Bruce is a business tycoon (finance) of about 60, and while he’s no looker, he’s as sweet as pie. He’s a southern gentleman with all the charm that goes with the territory (and all the old-boy notions of gender relations; luckily I benefit from being able to fit into his little cubby-hole of how a “lady oughta be”).

On the evening he requested my company, I happened to be at a three-day sex party with my husband and two of our lifestyle couples friends we usually join for such fun. I was able to make some excuses about being needed for a project proposal dinner (they think I am in advertising), and they promised to make sure my beloved didn’t get lonely.

Bruce usually takes me out to dinner at my favorite restaurant in town which only has a tasting menu and requires jackets for men. I enjoy dining there because it is one of the only places at which I can wear some of the beautiful cocktail dresses I have collected over time, and at which I can order a delicious white burgundy by the glass. But this particular evening, Bruce had something else in mind.

When I arrived at the hotel, I met him in the lounge for a quick glass of champagne before he absconded with me to his suite. He pointed to an envelope on the coffee table and told me he included enough for an overnight engagement, but that it was up to me how long I decided to stay. He mentioned that he had friends in town who were expecting to dine with him that evening, and that he would likely not be able to spend all night with me. Then he presented me with the gift of a book- Bruce always gets me books he knows I would love to read because he pays attention when I speak-and this time was no exception.

Bruce had a bottle of champagne chilling in an ice bucket on the dining table, and next to it was a plate of chocolate-covered strawberries- he loves to feed them to me. At this hotel, they are extra large and the chocolate is rich, so they are very filling. After feeding each other a strawberry or two, I began undressing him, beginning with his tie and ending with his socks. Bruce took me by the hand and led me into the bedroom, each of us with champagne in hand, and there he succeeded in undressing me. I kneeled down in front of him between his legs and paid homage to his erectness with champagne in my mouth. (I have found that gentlemen seem to enjoy the tingly sensation this brings.) After a few such sips of champagne, Bruce beckoned me up onto the bed with him and told me he had other plans for me this time: that I was to be the object of all of his attention that evening. Bruce just loves to pleasure women orally, and I dare say he is excellent. He certainly has enough practice to make him adept.

He lay me on the bed in front of him, and with a bit of champagne on his own tongue, commenced 3 hours of pleasuring me, only coming up for air long enough to have a sip of champagne or iced water every so often. We tried counting my orgasms- he likes to keep track- but we both ended up losing count. I can tell you this, though: in my 7 years of professional companionship, I have never had so many consecutive orgasms! Not once after my initial champagne licks did he allow me to attend to his pleasure. I must have come over a hundred times. For most of the three hours, I was in an orgasm-induced trance, and for the last hour- our 4th- I lay there trying to get my land-legs back as we caressed each other and caught up on each other’s lives. At the end of the 4th hour, Bruce received a phone call summoning him to dinner, so we both showered, dressed, and kissed goodbye.

When I counted the money in the envelope the next day, Bruce had placed an extra 1K in it for me. I’d been compensated extremely well for simply lying there and accepting his pleasuring me. Not a bad day on the job, eh?

When I returned to my husband and our friends, needless to say, I had very little energy left. But I was quite pleased to have three nice cocks at my disposal: all of those orgasms left me wanting one inside of me! I was also pleased to focus my attention on the two ladies, giving them some of the loving, orgasmic energy I’d received earlier that evening. And they were most assuredly pleased to be the recipients.

4 Responses

  1. Dear Fiammetta,

    Reading your posts with your clients almost sounds too good to be true, and therefore skeptics think you are making it up, or that a pimp is writing your pieces.

    I am temped to think you are making it up too, but I went back into the archives and found this quote by you:

    “I am sure I would never out any of my wonderful men (I won’t see anyone who is not wonderful). But sadly I am also pretty sure none of them would come to my aid should the proverbial shit hit the fan. I don’t thnk I would expect them to.”

    This is not something that either a pimp or a poser would think to say. Only someone who is who she claims to be.

  2. Hi Susan,

    Thank you for writing that. I was discussing this post and the comments on my other post with a friend of mine who is also a professional companion, and she, like me, was baffled that these posts seem so unreal to everyone- both workers and non-workers. And I think this is actually a good thing, and why I decided to join this blog and write about my experiences. It brings the diversity of experiences in the profession out in the open, because as everyone who works in the sex professions knows, no two ways of working are the same.

    I think if one asked Veronica Monet, she would have had similar experiences to myself, but also she has worked a broad enough range of ways in the profession that she would also have had similar experiences to most people here.

    I have never done work in other areas of the industry- this is for the most part all I know. I came to it quite by chance, actually, as I was once offered an extraordinary amount of money to accompany a gentleman to a benefit ball while I was at university. I had known the gentleman from a chance meeting at an airport on my way back from Africa, and we just kept in touch, and one day he asked me to fly to his city and join him. I accepted, and discovered a whole new way of life and earning money, and it has been wonderful and satisfying. I paid for my graduate degree this way.

    I built a website several years back, and I based my rates on the amount offered by my gentleman friend that first time. I don’t have what it takes to work by the hour like most women do- but quite frankly, they make far more money than I. And I have infinite respect for them: they do more to benefit humankind with their work (see Surgeon’s post “Piss, Pantyhose, and Sweet Stuff”) than I will ever do.

    My professional engagements are at a minimum for an entire evening, during which my clients take me to dinner and a show, and can extend to several days, such as my recent trip to Paris. Most often, I get engagements for overnight visits and weekends. I typically travel to meet them wherever they want me, and only rarely do I meet gentlemen in the city in which I reside.

    I expect to be spoiled during my time with them, and if I ever left an engagement without having been thoroughly satisfied sexually, I wouldn’t agree to see that gentleman again. I believe I am selfish that way. I must enjoy my time with them as much as they enjoy their time with me.

    My website seems to do a perfect job of attracting exactly who I wish to see- people looking for a quick roll in the hay do not bother with me. This is good for me, because I don’t tend to enjoy men who only want a roll in the hay. I want to be adored- wined and dined, intellectually explored, brought gifts, treated like royalty- and I have so far been fortunate to have been able attract the men who wish to do just that. I will never take this for granted: I know I have a time limit in which to operate this way. Maybe 5 more years before I can no longer command the rates I require.

    Of course, there will still be those who will doubt the veracity of my posts, and I understand that. I really don’t mind. But there are certainly plenty of women out there writing about their own wonderful (and not so wonderful) experiences with their clients. Such a variety of blogs to choose from. All we have to do is look around. An excellent one to start with is this one: http://debauchette.wordpress.com/

    I appreciate your having written your post, Susan. Thank you.

  3. As someone else who deals in the same sex work style as you, I always love hearing these stories. I figured out quickly that men were just as interested in conversations and intellectual attention as they were with physical attention, a woman who can speak their language so to speak, they just enjoy. I’ve had some great clients and some that, as spoiled as I was, I couldn’t do it again. I don’t wont to burn out, I dearly enjoy this. And hey, it pays the college tuition and I get to see cities a gal from nowhere, TX would never get to see otherwise.
    Not only that, it seems some clients would just be willing to hire me into a regular position (company wise or write good reviews for other positions) as well, so if I ever decide to leave sex work, I’m more than lucky to have other options.

  4. Thanks, Athena! So true that what’s between the ears is often more appealing to men than what’s between the legs. I often find that the sex just happens to be the cherry on top of a great date. But intelligent conversation can be incredible foreplay!

    The desire to not burn out is another reason I chose this way of operating. I am afraid that if I were available for more frequent engagements I would burn out very quickly. I need a lot of time between engagements to recharge, because I give so much in my encounters. Or maybe it just takes *me* so much longer to recharge for some reason (because I know some ladies who give a ton too, but work more frequently than I, and still have a wonderful, glowing smile, and joy for the world around them).

    Thanks for commenting. BTW- love your blog!🙂

Leave a Reply

