Martha Stewart’s Dreamers Contest

While browsing BBQ recipes on former convicted felon Martha Stewart’s website the other day, I came across her “Dreamer’s Contest.”   I was asked if I was LIVING MY DREAM and if so, if I was a woman who had turned my hobby into a business and my passion into a successful career?   At stake was $10,000 and a “lifetime” of vacations, which upon reading the fine print is actually only 10 years at a Wyndam Resort timeshare in Orlando, and I’d have to pay my own travel expenses.   Regardless, ten large is ten large, so I submitted my 250 word essay.

I am an attractive, college-educated woman who has been lucky enough to turn a lifelong passion for  anonymous sex with strangers into a wonderful career!   I am a top-rated call girl in my region and offer my clients a relaxing “girlfriend experience” for $300 per hour.   Talk about community service!

I hope they pick me!

3 Responses

  1. That’s great!

  2. *spews soda across computer screen* ahhh shit, I hope you do too!

  3. Ah ha hahahaha! Hilarious. Hell yes.

Leave a Reply

